Sexson Mechanical

Contact Us

John Sexson

President

jsexson@sexsonmechanical.com

Corey Stein

Vice President, Director of Operations

Estimating Manager

cstein@sexsonmechanical.com

Joe Gutzwiller

Project Manager

jgutzwiller@sexsonmechanical.com

John Gutzwiller

Estimator

johng@sexsonmechanical.com

Bill Daugherty

Project Manager

bill@sexsonmechanical.com

Jeff Beasley

Project Manager/Estimator

jbeasley@sexsonmechanical.com

Dave VanHart

Account Manager

dvanhart@sexsonmechanical.com

Dave Misener

Project Manager

dmisener@sexsonmechanical.com

Mike Peoples

Field Superintendent

mpeoples@sexsonmechanical.com

Brian Lohman

Electrical Division Manager

blohman@sexsonmechanical.com

Justin Cade

Service Manager

jcade@sexsonmechanical.com

Dustin Boyd

Shop Manager

dboyd@sexsonmechanical.com

Laurie French

Controller

lfrench@sexsonmechanical.com

Tricia Evans

Business Development

tevans@sexsonmechanical.com

Ginger Russell

Administrative Assistant

grussell@sexsonmechanical.com

Career Opportunities

Interested in Employment with Sexson Mechanical? FAX or Mail your resume to the attention of Human Resources.

Human Resources
1001 Commerce Parkway S Drive
Greenwood, Indiana  46143

Fax: 317-884-0040